Whether you are cancelling a session or taking time off it's possible to display an alert within the booking interface so clients can see it.
Step 1: Select Business Rules
Step 2: Select: Allow customer to know cancelled sessions
Step 3: Input Custom message
Step 4: Save
Now when you use the Add Time Off feature the following message input will display: SCHEDULE>SERVICES>ADD TIMEOFF
Standard Booking UI View:
Visual Calendar UI View: